sonykorah8612 sonykorah8612
  • 01-04-2022
  • Business
contestada

Given sales of $1,452,000, variable expenses of $958,320 and fixed expenses of $354,000, the contribution margin ratio is ______

Respuesta :

Аноним Аноним
  • 01-04-2022

Answer:

34%

Explanation:

( ($1,452,000 - $958,320) ÷ $1,452,000 = 34% )

Answer Link

Otras preguntas

As a ball falls, does the potential energy go up or down?
which model is most appropriate for each set. (-3,-1), (-1,1) (0,2)(1,3)
Donde...la Sala de class de la professor Williams
Jessica rode 9miles farther than roger rose.let r represent the number of miles roger rode.write an expression for the number of miles Jessica rode.
The cost of a disability is not generally a burden to the disabled person because it is fully funded by the government. True or False?
Which of the following is a TRUE statement about the risk of getting an STI as a teen? a. Teens are more vulnerable to contracting an STI because their immune
PLEASE ANSWER ASAP! CORRECT ANSWER RECEIVES THE BRAINLIEST & THE POINTS! In the Odyssey, which best describes Telemachus? A. He is a proud, cruel enemy.
What was the cause of turmoil in Sri Lanka?
While the signalman is describing the actions of the person he sees by the mouth of the tunnel, the narrator says in his mind, "For God's sake clear the way!" W
Need to work out fraction as a % If 112 children walk to school and there are 280 children in the school what % of them walked?